About SMHRA

Welcome…

to the website for the Santa Maria Human Resources Association (SMHRA)!

 

SMHRA offers human resource professionals throughout the central coast a place to meet and network with colleagues, and provides opportunities to learn and share current, innovative best practices and events regarding industry developments.  SHMRA strives to serve the needs of our members by providing them with an essential and comprehensive set of resources.

Our goal is to advance the HR profession while increasing the capabilities of the HR professional, so that our members become more effective business partners within their organizations.

If you are a Human Resource Professional, consultant, vendor or company manager in the central coast we invite you to join us!  View the membership section of our website for more information or fill out the contact form below.
 

Meet the Board

President & WebsiteMike Welch - Hardy Diagnostics, Director of Human Resources - WelchM@HardyDiagnostics.com

 

Vice President & MembershipJason Buchanan - HUB International, Account Executive - jason.buchanan@hubinternational.com


Treasurer Veronica Luna - Rancho Guadalupe, HR Generalist - Veronica@ranchoguadalupe.com


Secretary & Past PresidentJennifer Christiansen - HUB International, Director of Client Services - jennifer.christiansen@hubinternational.com


Meeting Organizer & Past PresidentJulie Gonzales - Gonzales Occupational - jgonzales@go-occmed.com

Sponsorships
Veronica Blanco - Innovative Produce, Human Resource Manager - veronica@innovativeproduce.com


Grants Marcus Wilson - Tolman & Wiker, Partner, Employee Benefits - mwilson@tolmanandwiker.com
 

Marketing Outreach & CommunicationsMonica Gauna - Select Staffing, Area Director - Monica.Gauna@select.com

By-Laws
Karen O’Neil - Kirk & Simas, Attorney at Law - koneil@kirksimas.com

 

© 2019 by Santa Maria Human Resource Association  |  site by 2 Day Website  |  staff email